Introduction

On my first attempt to publish this introduction I accidentally published nothing.  Also, by the end of that sentence I noticed that the posting box does not automatically capitalize or fix spelling mistakes so I will now be writing in Word and then copying and pasting into the posting thingy.

This blog is where I will record some of my thoughts that appear in my mind during the day. Partly for a class, partly out of my own curiosity and interest, I write to write.

Hopefully, I can get some pictures up here, too, at some point.

Leave a Reply

